Bored
Didn't go to see James today. I didn't have anything to say to him really. I would of just wasted his time and mine.

I woke up around 2:30pm, rang the hospital and cancelled my appointment which was at 4. James rang me around 4:20 and he wondered why I'd cancelled. I explained to him that I just didn't have anything to say to him this week. He said that even if I didn't, he would of liked for me to come. Pah, not gonna do that.

Went back to bed shortly after that. Stayed in bed till around 8:40pm. Mmm, I like sleep.

I've mostly been talking to people on MSN since then. Quite bored, as usual.

I recived an A+ review from here. I'm appreciative of it, but then, she seems to give an awful lot of people A+...hmm.

What else..erm. I spoke to Jessica last night again. She is a cool person. Would love to meet her. Sadly Florida is so damn far away.

Oh yeah, I went to town yesterday. Bought Sophy a birthday card and a little teddy doggy. Don't know why I bought her that, but I wanted to get her something.

I also got a watch, but that may go back because it's got a metal strap and i'm not too keen on them. I'm gonna try and find a resin one.

That's it really. I got a book as well for a project i'm doing very soon, but i'm not letting that out the bag yet.

I'm passing the microphone over to you for the next entry. You make one.

12:16am

comment