Pleased
I spoke to Jessica again last night. It's nice having someone new to talk to.

The thing is, she has a 33k modem, which means it takes like 10+ seconds for her cam to update. Not good. Wish she had a faster modem so I could see her quicker/better.

Went to bed around 5am I think, can't remember. What I do remember is waking up at 8am, then 10am and not being able to get back asleep. I had something to eat and then I got roped into painting the wall. I didn't mind too much though because at that point I was feeling quite awake and good.

My mum and Laura went to town for some festival that's on. They asked if I wanted to come, but I said no. I wouldn't be good company.

So, since around 12 till 3:30pm, I've been painting the front wall. Oh joy.

Here's the before, here's the after.

What would I do without my cam?

I feel a sense of accomplishment from doing this. I mean, I know it's only a wall and God, I was so bored doing it, but after it was all done, I was happy with it.

My body didn't like it though. Right now, i'm feeling knackered and my joints are aching from all the squatting I've been doing. That's how unfit I am. That's how much I sit here and type. Not good.

I think I'm gonna go back to bed for a bit. Four hours sleep isn't enough for me to last a day on.

Check out my Picture Archive. I've added a few new pictures just now. Hope you like them. There's even what could be the cousin of the spider you see at the bottom left of this layout. It was crawling on my ceiling last night *shudder*. Needless to say, i'm afraid his life ended right there and then. I don't like spiders!

A song for anyone to download Sarah McLachlan - Angel. I love her version of it.

I'm hoping that I'll be reviewed soon by someone or other. I dunno, i'm just another whore.

Oh, another artist i'm quite fond of at the minute is a woman called Lamya. Quite good, especially 'Empires'.

As you may be able to tell, i'm feeling good today. Hopefully it will last for a bit.

4:55pm

comment