Hopeful
You know there are strange people in the world when you see a Google search for "little fuck OR suck OR sex OR panties "her nightie"". You know there even stranger if I'M the one who gets their visit. Probably the strangest Google I've had.

In other news, well, there isn't any really. Kate didn't write that entry. No idea who did. Whoever did, you're appreciated anyway.

Monday tomorrow, and I think Roby college in enrolling. I'll ring up and make sure and then i'm gonna go. I think I've made my mind up that i'm gonna do my GCSE's again. If anything, I'd like to do Maths and Science if I can. Also, if I do do a number of subjects instead of one perhaps it'd increase my chances of meeting more people? I mean it'd go up from say, 20 in a class to 40 in two classes.

Can't think of anything else to say.

2:34pm

comment