Pleased
I recieved a reply on udate. Someone calling themselves 'sweetypie-82'

Hi there,

First i wud like 2 thank u 4 putting me on your friends list. I ave done the same. I am also 18 yrs and yes single. I cum from cheshire, where du u cum from? I work in a childrens day nursery, which can be very stressful!! wot du u do?

speak 2 u soon, and hopeful we cud chat sumtime

sweetypie

I've replied to her and hopefully this will keep up.

Of course, I have sent 12 messages to various people. 6 of which haven't read it yet and 6 of which have read it but haven't replied. That isn't very good. Not good at all.

Oh and in case you're wondering, she hasn't read my message yet either. I'm trying to keep my hopes up.

Tricia is pleased that you all seem to be going to visit her diary because of the linkage I keep giving her. So thankyou to those who keep clicking because i'm sure it makes her happy. She sounded happy in my guestbook anyway, which, by the way would always appreciate more signees in it.

That's it for now.

comment