Jealous
Ok, so i'm not going to Nat's just yet. I am on Monday, though.

Today I have my appointment with James. He doesn't about (yet) about the way Claire has been very immature over everything and how she's hurt me more than ever because of it. That's at 4pm.

I did want to go to town and buy something, but I have no idea what and besides, it's 7am now. I won't even feel like getting up anyway.

I do, however, have to get up that appointment and also to go and send this keyboard back, which means I'm gonna have to suffer with my old one and no N for a while until I find a new notebook style keyboard. Please please, someone help me find one!

I found this site and a really really want to do it too. I don't particularly like badges, but I know a lot of people do and it'd be so cool to make them for them. I'd have a lot of fun doing so. The thing is, the machine costs �150!! Not paying that, even though I want to. Besides, I think most of my customers would be from the US and it's a bit pointless to set up shop in another country when there's a guy already in the US willing to do it for you. Still, would be fun to make a nice little profit and have fun at the same time.

I really would buy the machine, but i'm saving up for other things, mainly �350 for upgrades to this computer, since it's so bloody crappy. After that, then maybe I will/would buy the machine, but I'd be really weary of not making the �150 back at least. I know I could make a really nice site to display the buttons and whatnot as well.

This is my new want.

7:14am

comment