Annoyed
I am still here.

I decided that I wanted to see Nat for longer than a day and a bit and so i'm going after I've seen James on Wednesday. So I'll probably be going on Thursday.

'mehhhh', what you say is true, I know. Still, it's still just as hard as it was when all this started and it doesn't seem to be letting up any. I don't think it will until I find something to occupy myself with on a regular basis. No idea what, though.

It's 6:26am. For the past two hours, I've been playing on Army Men RTS. It's the final level. I've been on the final level since Friday. It seems impossible.

If anyone should happen to have a fast internet connection and are of a strategic mind, how about downloading Army Men so I can play against you? Or, Risk II which is simple yet surprisingly hard. I'd like a playmate please.

I'd also like a girlfriend, but I think that's pushing it.

6:29am

comment