Confused
Woke up about 30 minutes ago, found trains times to Glasgow. They're not good, though. They all travel through a station which I don't know and that's not good, still, I'll go.

If I could.

I rang Natalie to tell her the train times, but she's not answering and until she does I can't get on the train, get to glasgow and there's no Nat waiting at the station!

It's 12:20 now and my train is at 3:30pm. If it gets to round 2pm-2:30pm then I can't go.

I was also thinking, perhaps it would be better if I went after I'd seen James Riley because then we'd have longer than a day and a bit together. I'm sure she thinks I want to put it off as much as I can, and that's how I'd see it too, but it's not. I just want to see her for longer than a day.

Natalie's number is stored in my Psion (which is a personal organiser, or rather, in my case, a �400 alarm clock), so I had to look in that to find it. Her details are second in there...second to Claire's. What I found in there made me stop and think for a minute. *sigh*...if only.

In other news, I uploaded a few other new pics. I took this the night before last. He likes looking out the window. He growls at the dogs from afar.

This one I just found very amusing.

And for anyone who may wish to stalk me, this is where I live.

If only...

comment