Stupid
Well, I am still here.

I didn't go to bed till about 6am this morning, because I didn't get up till around 6pm. When I did finally go to bed, it took me a good three hours to get to sleep and so you can imagine how I felt when my alarm went off at 12pm.

Still, I got up and had a shower, hoping it would make me feel more awake. I found myself falling asleep in the shower. Once I'd finished showering, I felt no better than when I'd stepped into it.

Natalie was online and I told her how I felt. I felt really bad in both myself and the fact that I wasn't feeling up to going to hers. I said that I'd come tomorrow if she still wanted me to and she said yes.

I went back to bed around 1pm. I took about an hour to get asleep, even though I was feeling like I already was asleep.

I woke up near 7pm tonight, still feeling quite tired. That's a good thing I guess because hopefully it will allow me to go to bed a bit earlier than last night and actually get on the train this time.

I have an appointment with James Riley on Wednesday, so even if I do go to Nat's tomorrow, I have to come back on Tuesday so that means I don't have long at hers. I could cancel the appointment with James, but I want to see him. Such a reversal of last time I seen him when nothing had been happening.

Should any of you fancy listening to new music, I suggest Open Heart Zoo by Martin Grech. Very very good. Haunting.

I got his album today, or rather, it came in the post. I was hoping it'd be better, but it's ok.

Laura is in the process of going out. It's 1:29am. She gets to go out and have fun and I get to stay here because my stupid self doesn't know when it's time to go to bed in order to get a train the following day.

I got left a message in my notes, telling me that I am pretty and that I could find a girl any day. Ironic, when if that's the case, why am I single? Still, the compliment was appreciated.

I followed the note to the owner's diary, where I followed a link to this site and I decided to post on it. I don't know why. I know it's not like I will ever get any responses and even if I did the chances of it being someone local aren't that big.

While reviewing someone for The Truth Reviews, I happened to look at who was next up after that person. I came across this person. Her about me page was very interesting, since most of the things she speaks of I agree with in some way or another. It's nice to find. This entry sounds very familiar. I sent her an email, telling her she sounds like a great person. Maybe she'll reply.

Linkage galore today.

'mehhhh', you are appreciated. Thanks, whoever you are.

1:39am

comment