Lonely
And the moon is up and the stars bright and whatever comes gonna be alright, cos tonight you will be mine, up on cloud number nine...

I wish I had someone to go to my cloud number nine with. Right now my cloud number nine doesn't exist.

I'm feeling sad. I'm feeling lonely. The more I am alone the more it gets to me.

No one to love. I need to feel loved so much and I don't. It makes me hurt.

I'm off to Natalie's tomorrow till Tuesday. It will be company, but company I wish I had for more than just four days. Moreso, I want intimacy with someone. I need that touch of someone. I'm a very tactile person and the one thing that made me happy left me.

I need to find someone who makes me happy.

I know most will think I am being stupid for feeling like this, but it's what I want in life. Some people want a good job, some people want great friends and I do too, but more than anything, more than anything I will ever want, I want someone to love. Someone to say 'I love you' to.

I am good at loving, yet I have no one to love.

Goodbye till Tuesday.

1:02am

comment