Hopeful
I forgot to upload this picture last night so for anyone who tried clicking the link and it didn't work, sorry. It does now though.

Hopefully my new keyboard will be here tomorrow and I'll have no trouble typing n's out no more. I like getting packages.

I have a Job Centre interview at some point. Neither me or my mum are sure when. I might of missed it. If I haven't though, I'll go. I might as well. It'll get me out of here if I do get a job.

Another thing I really need to do is enroll in college. If I don't do it soon i'm not gonna get in and that can't happen.

I created a small little site promoting myself as a webdesigner. I know you will probably not be interesting in employing me, but you can go have a look if you want. None of the links work though so don't bother clicking on them.

'This Year's Love' by David Gray has just finished playing...the irony of that song and the situation that's transpired...

comment