Lonely
I haven't talked to Claire now for three/four days and I really miss her. I don't think she misses me as much as I do her. She's already said in her diary that she doesn't think about me as often, which is natural, I know, but it also hurts.

It also hurts me to think that although I want to stay friends with her, we are fading apart. I don't want that to happen, yet it is. Why do I have to lose her as a girlfriend and as a friend? That isn't fair.

I've been feeling lonely over the past few days, moreso than usual. It hurts to be alone so much, and not be able to stop it.

I'm going up to Natalie's next week and that will be nice to have some company, but that's only for a few days, and then it's back to nothing. I wish I had someone every day. Someone local. Someone just to confide in. Talk about normal stuff.

But no.

Today has been another boring day. Nothing has happened. Well, unless you count the apparant Poltergeist in Laura's room, that switched the light on.

Cool eh?

12:50am

comment