Disappointed
My head hurts. I have migrain.

Thankfully it's not as bad as it can be. It's tolerable right now. It did mean that I didn't go to town though today.

Yeah, I didn't go yesterday either. I did, however, get my hair cut and that's the thing I really needed to do.

I also went to see James. The session was quite boring really. Nothing has happened since the last time I saw him.

I got reviewed by here. It's a good review, although I do like it when they expand on their points and not a lot of sites do unfortunately. I guess that's why I started my own, so I could give people what they wanted.

Laura had all her mates stay round last night. Tony, Andrew, Carl, Claire and Kelly. I went to bed around 11pm because I was so tired. Unfortunately, they were so damn loud and messing about so much that it was too hard to sleep. I kept waking up to them shouting and screaming. That continued till around 1am at which point they all went to bed.

This morning I woke up at 10:30am. I went down to get a drink and found two bodies on the floor and one of the couch. All looking very much asleep. I got my drink and came back up.

I was trying to force myself to stay awake so I could go to town, but tiredness won and I went back to bed till around 1pm and again, was woken up by them being loud. This time, I also had a migrain and it's carried on throughout the day. Hopefully, since it's only a small one, it'll go by tomorrow.

Nothing else has happened today, yesterday or for at least a week ago that could be considered eventful. That's how boring things have been lately.

For those who are of a strategic mind, I suggest you go and have a game of RoboStrike. I'm addicted to it and i'm also doing quite well. I'm in the top 10 :D. My name on there is Circuit, should you ever bump into me.

Speaking of bumping into me, how about talking to me on MSN? I could use a few new people to talk to, because right now, there are only *looks at his MSN list* ZERO, people online.

*sigh*

7:02pm

comment