Disappointed
Such a boring day today. Such a boring day...

I woke up at 9am and was feeling in the mood to get stuff done. I had intentions of going the barbers to get my hair cut. I also had intentions of going to town.

I asked my mum if the barbers were open but unfortunately they weren't, so I went back to bed. I woke up again at about 2pm and I was gonna go and get my money from the post office. I was also still gonna go to town, because I knew I'd have enough time.

Somehow, it didn't happen though. Either of the two. I dunno why. I just didn't feel like I'd felt this morning and so I didn't get my money and I didn't get any clothes. I feel very disspointed in myself.

Instead, I've been on here all day playing Robostrike, which is a very very addictive game. We must have a game some time, you know?

I see James tomorrow, but before that, I will get my hair cut and I will go to town. My appointment with James is at 4pm so I have a few hours if I get up at a decent time.

I copied the code from one of those 'Which ____ are you?' tests. I think I'll start making my own since they seem to be ever so popular. As you well know, I've never posted one of them. I've not taken any (well, not more than one or two) either. However, if there is a want for them then I'll make loads for you, heh :).

Thankfully my cold has gone now, so no more sore throat. My nose is still slightly blocked up though and my ulcer is still about. I'm just glad my sore throat has cleared up.

Jo rang me today. She told me that she'd be in contact with a social worker because they needed to refer me to her place of work so she could help me find a job. A job? I don't want a job. Well, not a job that wouldn't allow me to go to college full time. I think she thinks I'm gonna take that position in the council, but I'm not.

Speaking of college, I must get in contact with Anna or Ken so I can start a new course. Oh, yeah, I forgot; Anna sent me a letter a few days ago. It was basically like a mini timetable of things that are happening over the next few weeks. One of them was getting the results back of our/their art exam. I'm not quite sure whether she entered me for it or not.

In the comments section she said something which was nice. Just about how much progress I'd made over the months I was there and even, if I wanted to I could return to the course in September and carry on. I thought that was a really nice offer of her. I won't be taking her up on it though. I definitly want to start another course though. I just don't know what. I need some suggestions.

Think Neil, think.

1:54am

comment