Annoyed
It's 10:40am and I have been awakened by the loud bass coming through the walls because next door don't seem to have any consideration for those who aren't early birds!

I was in a very nice sleep too.

The first time in a few days that I could actually sleep and they go and start playing bassy music. Argh!!!

So here I am once again awake after only five hours sleep. I need more than five hours damnit.

Hopefully they'll stop in an hour or two and I can go back to bed for a few hours. Alternatively, I could get a shower and go get a haircut (which I really need), but that would require effort and I don't have effort right now.

I suppose I could go next door and ask them to turn it down and I know they would. I mean they're not gonna come out with a shotgun or anything, heh. But, you see, being British I have this thing where you're not allowed to put anyone out for your benefit. I dunno, it's like all British have it. Very strange.

I really want to go to town to get some new clothes, because my mum will give me the money to do so. I haven't been awake though early enough to go. I can't go now though because well, i'm feeling knackered and I can't be bothered walking around town and besides, to go to town I'd have to get a haircut first because i'm not walking around town with a head like this.

Shower, haircut, town. They are the things I need to do in that order. You know how many of them I'll do? Yup, none, because I can't be arsed today (or yesterday/day before/day before the day before). Maybe tomorrow.

In other news, Natalie suggested a cool idea, which perhaps might work but then, perhaps might not. She suggested that, since we are both looking for a way to get out the house for a bit and since we are both bored, that we go on a holiday for a week. Cool idea, no? The only trouble is that it'd cost around �300-�500.

I have �60.

For me to get �300-�500, I'd have to save up for a long bloody time. At least 8 weeks for �240. That's too long. In eight weeks I will (hopefully) be starting college again so that's not gonna happen. There's always asking my mum, but I don't know if she's got it to give me. She would if she did.

It would be nice to get out of here for a week. Somewhere new and relaxing. Would be great. I don't have much hope it'll work out though.

I see James on Wednesday. Nothing much to tell him really. Sometimes he just plain annoys me because he goes off on what I was talking about. Although I've said in the past that he's not patronising, sometimes he is. He always seems to revert back to the discussion of friends and doing things that you don't like to get higher in life. Great, but I *sigh*, it gets boring after a while hearing that, but not solutions.

Good, the music has stopped now, which means I could go back to bed if I wanted to. I think I might.

I have a strange feeling that today is going to be like every other day. Wow i'm such a psychic.

Oh yeah, I forgot! I've got over 10,000 hits :D. Have a look. Woo.

11:07am

comment