Sore
I think how my nose is feeling is how a cocaine addict's nose feels.

Every time I simply breathe, it creates a sensation a bit like burning, but the opposite. Like the air is almost too cold to breathe. It makes my throat worse.

For the past two nights, I've found it very very difficult to stay asleep. Last night, I went to bed at 7am, only to wake up at 9am because of my nose/throat and then couldn't get back to sleep till around 11am. I then woke up and fell back asleep numerous times till around 6pm and it's made me feel very very tired.

I think I'll go back to bed soon.

I've not been on the computer much at all today. I've mostly been watching TV. Too much energy to sit here and type to people. I only came on to chat to people for a bit. You can chat to me too you know? Yup, you can. [email protected] for those who have MSN.

My nose is currently like Niagra Falls. My throat is currently like the Sahara.

I suggest you read this diary. Funny as hell. I mean laugh out loud funny!

Pah. That's it for now.

12:22am

comment