Depressed
Can you take it all away, can you take it all away, when you shoved it in my face...

I'm feeling alone. I'm feeling depressed. I'm feeling empty and lost.

Loveless.

Hugless.

ADI are supposed to be coming tomorrow. ADI are the place where my monitor is from. They're coming to replace it, hopefully.

Woo.

I might go to town to get some new clothes. My mum said she'd give me money to do so.

Claire won't be coming up this week. Her mum said no. Again.

I'm feeling depressed.

Depressed. People use that term too lightly. I have the grand honour of saying that I am clinically depressed. As such, I can also say that as this moment in time, my life has no substance to it.

My lover is no more. I have not one friend who I can just talk face to face with. I have this computer, my room, this house. That is all. Out of these walls I have nothing. The one thing that made me happy is now not mine.

A hug would be nice.

From her.

If I can't have her, I need to find someone else. Even if it's just a close friendship, not a sexual, lover relationship. I need closeness. I miss it.

I have all the love in the world to give, yet no one is near to recieve it.

I'm dead.

2:37am

comment