Lonely
I went to see James Riley today. Had a lot to tell him.

I explained to him about what I had been going through since I last saw him and he was at a loss for words really. He said that he thought I was coping well with it, though, because I hadn't broken down, or resorted to self harming, which, I guess, I agree with.

That's what the session was mostly about, although it did go onto the subject of finding friends and college being the best place to do so. The only trouble is is that I don't know what course I should do and also, I should really contact the college again and ask for some advice.

Jo (the woman who took me to Fairbridge) is coming round on Friday to talk to me about possibly getting a job for the next two months as something to do instead of being here all the while. She said that she had been trying to get me a job within the IT Department of the council. I don't think I'd do it though if it wasn't paid work.

I haven't talked to Claire today. She hasn't been online. It feels like something is missing because I haven't done so. I think it's going to take a long time before I can say I am over her, especially when I don't even want to get over her.

Love hurts.

1:11am

comment