Hopeful
I haven't been awake at this particular time for quite some time now.

I've been awake since 4pm yesterday. I've been awake 22 hours, 41 minutes and counting.

I'm going for my record of 25. I want to break it.

It's strange, I don't feel too tired. Not as tired as someone normally would if they hadn't slept for near 23 hours. I feel like someone (normal) would around 11/12pm at night.

I've been talking to Claire since about 11am this morning till about 1:30pm and now i'm talking to her again.

Unfortunately, her mum has said no to her coming up on Saturday. This made me sad at first, but after thinking about her mum's explanation it did make sense in some way. She said she thinks we are both vulnerable right now and she doesn't think it would be right.

I think that because she has said no this week, there is a much bigger chance that she will say yes next week for some reason. Don't ask me why, I just have a feeling.

I'm beginning to feel tired now. I want to stay up till 6pm though. That's when I'll have broke my record.

I love Claire.

2:59pm

comment