Frustrated
This is so hard. It's so hard.

I love Claire, she loves me, yet we can't be together because of the fact that her mum wants her to get a job at the weekends when she starts college, meaning I wouldn't be able to see her.

I stayed up all last night. Claire came online at 8:30am and I talked to her till around 11:30am. I knew I had an appointment with James Riley and that I really should get some sleep, but I would much rather talk to Claire than James. I went to bed about 12 and my alarm woke me up a little later on to get up to go to the appointment but I turned it off and went back to sleep till 7pm.

It doesn't feel like we've broken up because neither of us hate each other, or neither of us don't want to be with the other. It still feels like we're boyfriend and girlfriend because we love each other.

We have decided that until one of us doesn't want the other, or until it becomes absolutely impossible to see each other that we are still boyfriend and girlfriend. I don't want to get over her. I don't want to find someone else. I want her.

I rang her last night. I just wanted to hear her voice. We talked for a while. She said she didn't want to tell her mum she wanted to be with me because she thinks that she won't be happy about it and I don't understand that.

I told her on MSN that I wanted to come and see her on Saturday, even if it was only for the day if her mum wouldn't let me come down. She could say she was going to town or something and spend the day with me. On the phone though, she said no, and could we wait till next week because her mum might change her mind by then and hopefully let her come here too. I said ok, but I really want to see her now.

Claire also said that her mum said she could see me before they went on holiday to France. I asked when they were going to France and it's August! I can't wait till August to see her. I want to see her now.

We love each other. We should be together. Now.

5:38am

comment