Empty
I recieved a message on MSN this morning from Claire, saying that she wouldn't be online today.

It's 6:14pm now. I've only just got up and like her message said, she is not online. This is the time I usually talk to her. It's like the world has fallen silent for me because she is not here.

I miss her.

Last night, the phone rang and my mum got it from upstairs. After about 20 minutes, she came down and said "That was James Riley on the phone", and walked into the kitchen.

"Well why didn't you tell me?", I asked.
"I've been talking to him", she said, "He said he'll see on Wednesday".

She will have no doubt told him about the breakup and that's why he can see me tomorrow.

I checked my appointment card to see when my next appointment with him should of been. It was July.

I think it will be good to talk to him about this, although I know I'll come out of there feeling worse, because my emotions will of come to the surface again.

I got reviewed. A rather bitchy one at that because I didn't feel like putting the word 'baby' in my request as a way of knowing I'd read the rules. I didn't put it in because all the rules on every diary review site are the same and I only have to read a set ofn one diary to know that i'm following them all. She got pissed off with me because I talked back to her about her so she's given me a low score because of it. She also gave me less points because "Contact: (1/5) Notes.. because frankly, your email and guestbook were too damn hard to find". Are they too hard to find? I thought the big @ and the icon of a guestbook were quite easy to find. Stupid.

Every time I look at the beanie I think of Claire. I know I said that in the last entry, but I don't think it's going to go away. I don't want it to either.

My time with Claire made me happy. I cannot and will not forget any of it.

6:29pm

comment