Worried
Worry is the main dish of the day I think. Worry that although me and Claire want to stay together, it will come to an end because we won't be able to see each other due to college. Of course, I hope i'm very wrong.

There's not much to say really. That's why I haven't updated.

I have nothing to look forward to right now. My one thing to look forward to was England in the World Cup, but that went when Brazil beat them on Friday.

So now i'm just waiting for something to look forward to and nothing is coming.

I got a letter from Fairbridge, telling me that the course starts 1st July. Like I'll be going to that.

My mum was talking to me about me and Claire, telling me how she thinks it's awful that we love each other and yet are apart. If only she knew how much it hurt me to be so close to Claire emotionally, yet so far away pysichally.

I got reviewed.

I'm getting back to my old habits of staying up too late. I like staying up late, but I don't like getting up late either. I get disorientated because of it.

All I want right now is for Claire to be here so I can give her a hug, but I fear that the chances of her being here any time soon are slim and that really scares me.

Give me something to do, someone. I'm going out of my mind.

4:17am

comment