Tired
England! England! England! Woo. 3-0.

Because the game ended at at about 2:20pm, that meant I couldn't get the 2:55pm train to Rugby, so instead i'm getting on at 4:45pm, which leaves me plenty of time to get ready. Unfortunately, it does mean that I get there at 6:35pm, over three hours more than when I usually arrive. Still, as long as I get to spend some time with Claire it's worth it.

I rang her to tell the train times and she sounded very dissapointed but I couldn't of made that 2:55pm train if I ran! lol.

Right now i'm feeling very tired because I didn't go to bed till 6:30am this morning. I was playing on Worms Armageddon for at least two hours, not wanting to stop and then I woke up this morning at 11:30am so I haven't had much sleep at all. If I wasn't going to Claire's, I'd definitly be going back to bed right now.

*yawn*

2:46pm

comment