Hopeful
I really shouldn't be up right now considering i'm gonig to Claire's in a few hours. I have to get up before 12:30pm becuase England is on so i'm not gonna have much sleep.

I downloaded three full games from Kazaa: Fifa World Cup 2002, Hooligans and Worms Armageddon. WC2002 was quite crappy because of my computer not really being up to speed with new games. Hooligans is ok I guess. WA is ok too.

Altogether if I would of bought them in the shops, it would of cost me �90. Woo.

I can't wait to see Claire. I haven't seen her for four weeks now. That is way too long.

I'm also looking forward to watching England play Denmark. I hope pray that they win. England haven't won it since 1966 so surely we're due for a win!

I shall leave you with a song to download: "Assemblage 23 - Dissapoint (In The Nursery Remix)". I'm currently quite obsessed with it.

See you on Sunday.

comment