Frustrated
Today has been ok. Claire rang me at 9am this morning. 9am! I was in bed of course, but I got up and talked to her for 10 minutes or so. She said she was going to her Nan's today and wanted to talk to me before she went, although she was taking her mobile with her anyway.

I said I'd ring her later on in the day.

I went back to bed till 2pm, and then got up because I had an appointment with James.

The session consisted of talking about the break between me and Claire mostly. I expressed my worry about it ending, but to be honest, he didn't help this session. I think he made me feel worse. I know he didn't mean to though.

I rang Claire at 8:30 and she sounded happy. It was mostly a happy conversation. We talked for an hour before we said we loved each other and said goodbye.

Today has been ok, although I have wanted to cry when coming home from James and it's frustrating not being able to.

It's been a good night, however. Jax and I have been talking for a while now. I find her company more than satisfying. Have a look.

comment