Subdued
I'm feeling subdued right now. I feel like there's something missing. It's Claire.

Claire is missing from my life. I miss her. I miss her a lot. I miss being close to her and just being able to talk to her in person rather than via a computer.

I'm glad that i'm going to Natalie's on Friday because I'll have company for a few days at least. I need someone to just be with for a bit. Just a friend. Natalie is a good friend.

Tomorrow I go to Fairbridge. I'm not quite sure what to expect, although I won't actually be participating since as I've said, this is only an interview.

I feel like over the past hour or so, I've come down in my mood. I think it's because i'm missing Claire. I miss her the most after I've just been with her or even talked to her. It's like having a withdrawal from an addiction.

Might as well face it, i'm addicted to love.

8:33pm

comment