Determined
I don't know why, but I felt like sending Claire something special last night so, I decided that I would send her a single rose in a presentation box. On the card, I asked them to write "I'm always thinking of you baby."

Perhaps a rose is rather clich�, but I don't care. I just wanted to express my love for her and I think roses are quite nice.

Today I placed the order around 12:30pm and asked if at all possible, could they deliver the rose after 4pm so Claire would be at home and not at school when they knocked at the door.

I came online at 5pm to see if Claire was on and she was. She said she's gotten the rose and I was pleased. She said she really liked it and that she wasn't expecting it. I'm glad she liked it. I like giving her things. I've never had anyone to do it with before. It's nice.

Unfortunately, she didn't stay online for very long because her brother wanted to go on the computer. I wanted to talk to her for longer though so at around 8:30pm I rang her and talked to her for half an hour.

The train to Glasgow takes 4 hours. I have no idea what I can do on the train. If you've any suggestions (aside from reading, drawing and sleeping), then please tell me!

I'll be staying until Tuesday, not Wednesday, because I have an appointment with James on the Wednesday.

On another note, I found my Nickleback CD! Or rather Laura did. I thought someone in college had stolen it on me, when it's been in my cupboard all the time lol.

I went ghosthunting in the house yesterday. I want to try and capture a ghost on camera. I took pictures of mirrors and windows to see if anything would turn up, but sadly, nothing. Why did I do a bit of ghosthunting I hear you ask, well it's because I was looking at this site and the fact that I love anything paranormal. I'd love to capture a ghost on camera. It'd just be something amazing.

I haven't been feeling so down today, thankfully. I think i'm getting used to the fact that Claire doesn't want to see me for a bit. Still, it is a very hard thing to think about not having her near me because I miss the touch of the one I love.

I guess saying that i'm getting used to Claire not wanting to see me for a bit is kind of not true...

4:32am

comment