Angry
My mother has just offended me SO FUCKING MUCH. It's unbelievable.

"Are you going to Natalie's as a friend?", sounding unsure.

Now, what the hell is that supposed to mean! Does she really think that I'd do stuff with Natalie when I love Claire, not Natalie! For fucks sake, I love Claire! I'd never cheat on her!

I feel so angry at her now.

That is something that has really hurt me.

I am loyal to Claire and would never go behind her back and do anything with anyone else.

I thought my mother knew me enough to know that I am not just your average guy who when presented with a chance to have something sexual with someone I'll take it. I won't! I am not like that damnit!

She was trying to almost convince me that it'd be ok for me to do stuff with Natalie if I wanted to because in her words "if you need it and Claire isn't there...". What!? !!!

Fucking awful.

Claire, I love you and I would never cheat on you.

Never.

12:17am

comment