Hot
God it's so bloody hot. I don't like heat! Heat does not go well with what I wear.

I bought all my dark clothes last year in December, and then, they kept me nice and warm. Long sleeve t-shirt and black jeans, but today has decided to be all summery on me and even though I want to wear these clothes, I'll faint from heat exhaustion if I do.

So, as a compromise, I'm gonna wear the stuff I wear while i'm just inside the house, but since my white t-shirts are all short, I'll of course have a jacket over my arms.

I don't want to look like your average Scouser, but I'll have to to bear the heat.

Her mum doesn't know about the scars on my arms and I don't really want her to either, so I'll travel in those light clothes, but when I get off the train, I'm gonna get changed into my dark stuff.

I really don't like the thought of wearing my 'scruffy' clothes to go out. It makes me feel like i'm reverting to something I don't like.

I have to go in twenty minutes, so I'll have to make my mind up before then.

I hate heat.

1:40pm

comment