Worried
Claire didn't have the test; her mum didn't get one. Apparantly her mum was worried about anyone seeing her getting one for some reason. I don't understand why.

I've been worrying all day about Claire. I tried for near four hours to get on MSN to talk to her, but when I did finally get on at aruond 8, she wasn't on. I tried to ring her at 6:10pm, but her phone was switched off. I realised a little later on that she had gone to watch Star Wars.

She came on at 9pm and told me that she hadn't took a test. I'm still worried. She thinks that having the abortion will screw up her exams because of the stress, but I don't. I know having an abortion isn't exactly a good thing, but I don't think it's the end of the world either. I guess I can say that with ease though, since i'm not a girl.

I don't want her to screw up her exams and not have any qualifications like me. I don't want her to be like me.

I'm still worried.

Star Wars. I really don't get the whole hype surrounding it. Ok, so it's the sequel to a prequel to the sequels (confused? I am), but so what. I watched TPM, it was crap. I watched the older ones too, and they weren't entertaining either. I don't understand what people see in it that I don't.

I'm sure everyone will be saying 'that was great', and in the end, I'll want to see it purely because of everyone saying how good it is, but I know I won't go and see it, purely because I don't have anyone to go see it with and it's not like Claire will want to see it again even if I did.

It's just a film. No big deal.

I'll be in Rugby at 5pm tomorrow. I'll finally be able to be with Claire after two weeks. It could also possibly be the last time I see her for a month while she has her exams.

*deep sigh*

10:04pm

comment