Depressed
I'm doing exactly what I was doing this time last year: up all night, bed all day and what's also the same as last year is the fact that i'm starting to feel more depressed again.

Not good.

College is almost certainly not going to be a part of my life no more soon. I guess another course could be a possibility, but not until September.

My mum went to some place today for me. Something to do with finding work for people with mental disabilities. My mum knows someone there. She met the person who she knows and she (my mum) said that she was no help. She said that the woman sounded like I was unintelligent and that I needed some 'extra help'. You know what I mean. My mum told her that this was not the case, but she didn't really understand and kept telling her about how I needed qualifications.

She also met this guy who she said was a lot more helpful. He said that if he met me, he could almost certainly find a placement for me and then if the company wants to, they could hire me properly. She said she'll make an appointment with him for me to go see him. Hopefully it'll prove of some use.

I woke up at 7pm, after going to bed around 10am this morning. I went online and Claire was on which I was happy about, because although I'd only just woken up, I was already feeling depressed. She said she liked my new diary design and could I fix hers now and of course I said yeah, but it sounded like she was shouting at me. I told her this and she said sorry. At around 8:50, we said goodbye to each other. I said I loved her but she didn't say she loved me and she always does so I thought something was wrong. She said there wasn't, though so I didn't know what to do.

If there is anything wrong, Claire, let me know, yeah? I just feel like you were annoyed with me or something for some reason or other and I don't know why.

My friend Sophy's friend commited suicide. When I read that, I felt like crying. It must of been awful hearing that. I'm sorry for the loss.

Speaking of crying, I feel like crying for myself as well. I think the fact that I can't cry makes it worse too. All these sad and depressed feelings are building up inside me and I don't know how to let them out. Well, I do know how to let them out, it's that I can't do it.

Today is a very depressing day.

12:16am

comment