Pleased
Well, what do you think of my new design? I think it's quite cool myself :D.

The only problem is that for the life of me, I can't figure out how to make sure that it looks the same in 1024x768 as it does in 800x600. It's to do with layers. If anyone's proficient in them, please mail me!

Leave your comments in the guestbook. I'd like to know what you think.

3:49am

8:58am

Woo! After an entire night of tryin to figure out what was wrong with the layers, I've finally done it! It's such a nice feeling to accomplish something that you know you can do, but everyone else thinks it's not possible. That's the response I had from the people who I asked on Yahoo Chat, and now I can say to them all, I TOLD YOU SO!!!

You'll see that I've changed the design everso slightly. I've added the version number to the bottom left and a link so that you can add notes as well. I've even finally redesigned the Guestbook so it matches the diary. I'm really proud of myself for this design :).

Thanks for the kind comments in the Guestbook. Always very nice to hear that people like my design. Oh, and about the spider; well, if it turns out that everyone doesn't like it because it's a bit too creepy, I'll take it off I suppose. I think it looks very cool though :D

9:03am

comment