Confused
College seems to be fading into the distance. It looks more and more likely that I'll be leaving. Whether that's for the best, or worse, I don't know.

If I do leave, the logical thing would be a job, but as I've asked myself, what job? The perfect job would be a graphic design placement somewhere, since I know i'm good at it, but there's not a lot of them going.

I love designing in Photoshop. I could do it all day. The only thing is though, I need to have a purpose to create anything. I need to be set a target and then I can create it. I can't just create for the hell of it. I work best when I have an aim.

What I'd love is if I had a client to work for, who needed, say, a logo making. That's where my skills are best - Logos. If I could somehow advertise myself where I'd be seen, maybe I'd have a chance of putting my skills to use and at the same time, making some money.

Although that wouldn't get me anywhere nearer my goal of finding friends, since I wouldn't have to leave the house to do that.

I really don't know what to do.

You might want to check out the latest three pictures in the picture ARCHIVE. They're quite scary.

9:29am

comment