Loved
26.04.02 4:13pm

I was so tired last night that this morning, when I was supposed to go to the doctors to get my blood taken, I simply turned my alarm off and went back to sleep. Bad thing to do, yeah, I know.

I rewoke up around 10:30am, to the sound of Laura and Claire coming in the front door. Laura shouted me for some reason but I can't remeber what for. I replied and went back to sleep, only to be woken by her again, asking if I wanted some tea. I then heard them go back out about 30 mintes later. I decided to finally get up and get ready to get the train at 4:45pm to Rugby.

I'm currently writing this on my Psion. It gives me something to do.

I rang for a cab at 3:45, hoping that I wouldn't miss the train at Kirkby station. Thankfully, the cab came at 3:50, leaving 8 minutes for me to get the train. Unfortunately, the train didn't come on time, and was around 15 miutes late. I should still get the Lime Street train though. Hopefully.

It's took 6 minutes to get to Fazakerley station (the next one after Kirkby). It usually takes 2. So there's another 4 minutes added onto my journey time.

It's 4:24pm now and I have another 3 stops and then Liverpool. I hope I make it.

4:25pm

5:00pm

Well, I ended up missing that train. Just couldn't get there in time. I guess it's partially my fault, since I did mke two stops along the way to the station. Firstly to get a drink, and secondly to get condoms from Boots and there was a small queue in there.

When I got to the station, there were three long queues and it was already 4:43pm, so I knew I was going to miss the train, although on the board, I couldn't find it. However, there was a 4:49pm train that was going the same way and it was delayed by 10 minutes. Who would of thought a delay would be good! I got my ticket, then something to eat and went to wait for the train (where there also was a queue). Damn you peak time.

I'm not sure what time I'll get to Rugby, but I know that it won't be the time I was supposed to. I hope Claire won't mind too much waiting a bit :).

I think I'll get there around 7pm (hopefully), which is 20 minutes later than planned. I'll have to find a phone somewhere to ring Claire and tell her that I'll be late.

5:08pm

5:16pm

There is a girl and a man sitting one seat forward of me on the left. They are smoking. Smoking on an all nonsmoking train. It annoys me so much. They don't even have the decency to open a window.

Ha! The conductor has just spoken to them both :D. Thankyou conductor person!

5:20pm

6:01pm

The guy has started smking again. I hope the conductor comes back. I bet even if he does, he won't enforce the �50 fine for smoking. It really stinks.

6:02pm

7:41pm

Argh! I hate trains. That guy who was smoking? He threw up all over the seat. Urgh! That wasn't even the worst of my troubles either, because I was already running way late. I'm now in Nuneaton, 40/50 minutes past when I was supposed to be in Rugby. I've rang Claire and told her what's happened and she suggested getting a cab from Nuneaton. I went outside to ask how much it'd be but it's �28! I rang her back, only to get her mum and she said Claire has misinterpreted what she'd said and she meant get a cab from Rugby station to her house.

I've got ages to wait now for the train. At least 40 minutes. A journey that should take 2:20hrs has taken me (so far) 3 hours, and the timer is still ticking. Argh!

I'm debating whether to get that cab, regardless of how much it costs because I don't really feel like waiting for this train. If only money wasn't such an important factor in everything.

7:50pm

8:39pm

I'm on the train to Coventry now. I should be there in about 10 minutes. From there, there's a train to Rugby which should hopefully get me there at about 9:15pm. Such a long journey! :(

8:41pm

27/4/02 10:44pm

I finally got to Claire's at 9:15pm. She saw me coming to the door and ran to welcome me with a big kiss and hug which was really nice :). Most of last night was spent hugging and kissing and that's the best thing to do with her.

Today we went to Birmingham with her friend Chloe and her mum for a birthday present for one of Claire's friends. Chloe reminds me of Kirsty a lot.

Rugby town isn't very big so that's why they had to go to Birmingham. Unfortunately, it cost �6 for a return ticket there for Claire and �4 for me! So dear :( (Oh, if you're wondering why it cost Claire more it's because I had my saver card on me and she didn't).

It took a bit longer to get there than it does to get to Liverpool from Kirkby I'd say. When we got there we went searching for the presents and we went into this shop called Shared Earth which was very cooll. It had loads of really nice stuff in like hand painted lightbulbs and soapstone sculptures and lots lots more. I hope you know what kind of shop I mean.

At the back of the shop, there were mousemats made of of recycled tires! How cool is that? They also had mousemats made out of motherboards and I had to get one, even though they were �8. If I had more money on me I probably would of got a lot more stuff from that shop! I wanna go back with a few hundred pound and get what I want!

We went in countless 'girly' shops which I didn't enjoy too much. We were in town for sooo long and my feet were killing me from walking round. We went in a shop that had earrings and bangles and stuff like that. I think it was called Claire's Accessories. They also had magic wands with a pink heart on the end and Claire thought it was cute and wanted it. On the way out of the shop, I said that I'd buy it her if she wanted since it was only �3 and she was very happy about it. I'm glad I made her smile :).

After around another 45 minutes of walking, we finally went back the station and caught the train.

On the train, Claire started to play with my nipples under my coat! She got me very horny on the train lol. Thankfully, I don't think anyone seen. I did try to take a pic of Chloe, but she's just as bad as Claire when it comes to having pics taken of her.

We said goodbye to Chloe and her mum a while after we began walking out of the station once we'd arrived back in Rugby and walked back to Claire's. We decided that we were gonna see K-Pax and Claire checked the times on the net, but unfortunately it wasn't on at her cinema :(. We decided to go and see Road Kill instead.

We walked to the cinema. About half way there, the headache that I'd had since we'd walked back to her's earlier became worse and we ended up coming back because I didn't want to sit through a film if I had a headache.

When we got back, Claire lit candles in her room and turned the lights off. It looked really nice. We just lie on her bed together, hugging. After a while, we began to play (well, she played with me), even though my head was still banging. After playing however, my headache did actually feel better, but perhaps that was because I took paracetemol when we came back to hers.

After playing we hugged more and we fell asleep from 9:30pm until 10:30pm. I woke Claire up and told her to go to bed because she was tired so she did. I followed her up the stairs and kissed her goodnight.

I'm tired also now so I think I'll go to sleep now.

Night night.

11:11pm

28/4/02 6:47pm

I've just kissed Claire goodbye from the train before it start moving away from her. I miss her already.

Hopefully, next week she'll be able to come up to mine, and since it's a bank holiday Monday, she could come up for longer.

We haven't done much today. Just hugged and kissed. We've only had sex once over the weekend. I mean, neither of us were complaining about it. I think this weekend has been more about hugs than sexual stuff and that's fine by me. Having said that, I did make Claire cum (literally) 2 minutes before we had to leave to catch my train hehe.

I should be at Crewe in about an hour, and then an hour to Liverpool from there.

One problem about getting the train from Crewe to Liverpool is that it arrives at 8:58pm. I have to walk to the other train station from there to get the one to Kirkby and that gets in at 9pm and it takes 5 minutes to walk to the station. This means that not only do I miss my train home, but I have to wait another 30 minutes for the next one. This wouldn't be too bad on its own, but there's always drunken people there, coming back from drinking and I just don't like being around them. I was going to get an earlier train home, but the one before 6:45pm was something like 5:15, and I didn't really wanna leave that early. I'd rather spend another hour with the one I adore :).

Argh, Monday tomorrow. College. I will go tomorrow. I think seeing Claire has given me the energy to, although it might (probably) go by the morning. Still, I'll try my best to go.

I'll update more at Crewe if anything happens. Right now, I think I'll go and get a drink from the buffet bar, even if they cost twice as much as if you were to buy them in a normal shop.

7:00pm

comment