Tired
I'm at the doctor's at 9:50am tomorrow morning to have blood taken out of me. Oh joy.

The last time I had blood taken from me was about 4 or five years ago and I can remember it very well. They couldn't find the vein on the top of my right hand, so they then went to the inside of my elbow and they still couldn't. They then repeated this awful process on my left arm and hand all while I was sobbing and sobbing because it hurt so bloody much.

I don't want that to happen again.

My 'reward' if you like for going through this, is that a few hours later, I will be with my lovely girlfriend. Hugging her and kissing her. I've missed her so much over the past two weeks and i'm glad that I finally get to see her tomorrow for the weekend.

I downloaded Moby's entire new album, '18', from Kazaa. It's almost as good as the last one. On his website (moby.com) there is a competition to design a t-shirt to promote the album. I decided to design one, only to read the small print and find out that it was only open to US residents. I submitted it anyway in spite :D.

Take a LOOK. What do you think? Tell me. I want to know.

I'm currently very very tired, and it's only 12:30am. I have been up since 10:30am this morning, though so that's quite a long time for me to be awake.

I must sleep, and dream of kissing my baby.

12:31am

comment