Confused
I did write an entry on Monday, but it vanished after clicking a link by accident, and I couldn't be bothered writing it again.

So I'll be brief today.

Monday my migrain came back with a vengeance, meaning that I didn't go to college. I also went the doctors to see about my excessive sleeping, and I have to go back on Friday for bloody tests.

Tuesday morning, I was woken up by my mum at 5am. She said Claire had rang and that she sounded upset. So I got up and talked to her for a while on the phone.

Tuesday day I didn't go to college again, because my head was still banging from this damn migrain.

Today (as in Wednesday), I'm debating whether to go into college or not. It's 11am, and my bus is at 12:20pm. My migrain has gone. I'm not feeling tired. I'm still unsure whether I want to go in, though. I don't know why. I think i'm scared of something.

Friday I'm going to see Claire at long last. I miss her so much, especially last week when I was feeling extremely depressed. I'm glad that I'll be able to spend two nights with her, even if I don't actually spend the night in the same bed as her. I'll still be with her and that's what I want.

College or not college. What the hell is stopping me from going?

11:07am

comment