Loved
My baby is gone, but it's been lovely seeing her, even if it was only for three days this time instead of five. I love her loads and now I miss her. Also, I won't get to see her now for two weeks :'(.

14/4 eh? That means i'm 18 today. Yeah, 18. Wooooo! 18! (Note the sarcasm? :)).

My mum said she felt guilty about not getting me anything for my birthday, but I did say to her, I didn't want anything, so I didn't get anything. I told her that she did buy me something; Claire's train ticket. That's the best present anyone could give me. Claire.

I liked the card Claire got me. I'll take a pic of it later or something. She bought me the Blade soundtrack. I haven't listened to it yet, so I have no idea if I'll like it or not.

We both went to see The One last night. It was Matrix-esque. Very good SFX. The ending was a bit tame, though. I think there'll be a sequel, however. The One Two perhaps? lol. Oh I kill myself...

I want to see K-Pax. That looks like a very good film, and Kevin Spacey is a good actor. We were gonna see that last night, but didn't get to the cinema in time, and we would of missed the first 15/20 minutes of it.

I went downstairs last night to get me and Claire a drink at around 5am, only to walk in on Laura, naked and a guy. Not a sight I want to see. Thankfully, Laura hid behind the guy, and I walked straight back out to allow her to get dressed so I could get a drink. He looked about 22 (and infact, upon asking her today, he actually was). So that was erm...interesting.

After saying goodbye to Claire and kissing her lots and hugging her very tightly for a long time today, and watching her slowly moving away from me on the train, I left the station, and went to get the train home.

I passed a guy selling the big issue, and decided to buy one, but he said something about how he couldn't sell one for some reason or another, but I give him the money anyway, because he was going to a hostal shortly afterwards.

I feel very guilty when I walk past Big Issue sellers. I don't feel guilty however when people approach me and say something like "Can you spare some change for a ticket to (insert placename)", because I know that there's only a chance in a hundred that they actually want a train ticket.

On the way into the station on the way home, there was another guy asking people for money, on crutches, holding some sort of ID tag out. As people walked past, he'd say "thanks anyway, safe journey". That made me feel even more guilty.

At Kirkby station, there's a woman there every time I go the station. She asks people for their Saveaway (travel card that can be used all day). Sometimes, people will give them to her, but she never actually gets on a train. She looks like a drug addict to me. Wide eyes, deep voice. She's quite horrible. I don't get her. I don't get why she wants loads of Saveaways, when they're only valid for that day anyway, and you can't change them. Hmm.

I'm currently addicted to muffins. Yeah, that's right, it's a strange addiction, but I am a muffin addict. Every time I meet/say goodbye to Claire, I go to Tescos and buy some. There's a Sainsbury's right next to the station, so I went in there and got two sixpacks of them so now I have 12 muffins, or rather I did have, because I've already eaten three. I know I know, I'm a pig.

I'm currently feeling very very tired because I haven't had that much sleep. Laura should be on here right now, but I've said that she can't, because I'm gonna get in bed after I've wrote this. Now i'm feeling guilty though, and thinking that I should let her on, but I feel really tired and need my bed. She says it's not fair, and I guess it isn't, although she went on it while I went to town so she has been on it for a while today.

I guess i'm gonna give in to my guilt once more. I just want sleep, and I can't have it, because I feel guilty. I thought you're allowed to have whatever you want on your birthday? Surely sleep is allowed!

Guess not. Oh well. I think I'll go and have some birthday cake.

I love Claikre.

8:11pm

comment