Pleased
College didn't happen. I don't know why. I woke up at 6:40am, feeling fine and far from tired. However, by the time I was due to leave for my bus, I didn't want to go. I don't know what stopped me. Maybe I was scared?

Scared of what though?

I can only try again tomorrow.

On a much more positive note, Claire is allowed back to mine on Saturday and I can't wait to see her again. I miss her so much. I miss being able to touch her and kiss her. It hurts being away from her.

It's a shame that the weekend is only two days long, because two days with her is just not enough. I don't think there is such thing as enough. I need to be with her more than two days. I need to be with her 24 hours a day. I'd love that so much.

Still, I am extremely grateful that she's allowed to come up at all. She'll be here for my birthday on Sunday (even though if she wasn't allowed to come up, I'd be going to her). She is my birthday present. She is the best gift I've ever recieved.

On a related note, my Nana gave me �50 for my birthday which was really nice of her. I was very surprised.

I've just finished making CLAIRE'S new diary template for her EROTIC diary. It looks very similar to my MBS one, but I wanted it like this because I like my design so why not recycle? Yeah.

I was watching MTV earlier on and Mary J Blige's new song came on, No More Pain. I love it. It reminds me of me and how that's what i'm trying to achieve; no more pain. A very good song.

Tomorrow, I will try and go to college again. Not that I have any high hopes of actually succeeding in going in, however.

11:17pm

comment