Blowjob
Me and Claire have just come back from watching Thirteen Ghosts. Claire found it very scary. she spent half of the time with her hands over her eyes :D.

It was scary, though. Very scary. It was good.

We done a 69, and I made Claire cum twice in one go :D...I only wrote that cos she told me to.

Claire is good at giving head. I am very good at giving head I am, says me (Claire), that's what Neil says anyways, but then he ain't had much experience, haha.

OK I will let Neil write now, so go away because the rest of the entry will be boring as usual, muahahahahahaha!!! (My Captain Pugwash laugh that is). OK bye says me, I do.

And with that, i'm off to bed.

Oh, and by the way, I've been thinking. I'm sure some of you must think i'm schizophrenic (sp?) because other people write in my diary, but honestly...i'm not!!!...well...

12:28am

comment