Dissapointed
I went to bed at 4am last night, and then got up this morning at 7am. Oh what a stupid thing. I couldn't get back to sleep though. I went online for a bit and saw that Claire was on and I talked to her till about 10am at which point I tried to go back asleep, but couldn't, so I got up around 11am.

I then got money out of the Post Office, then went to meet Claire in Lime Street Station. Her train was due to arrive at 1:07pm and it came exactly on time. Must be a miracle.

We hugged for a long time, and then kissed each other lots, before we took each other's hand and walked to HMV, where I had to take a CD back.

We then went to Quiggins (For non-Liverpudlian people, that's a shop which is full of "goth" type things). Claire wanted a hoodie, but she didn't find one. After that, we went to Tesco's, because we needed to find something to eat for Claire. We bought lots of junk food, but hardly any food food. Oh well.

Then we got the train back to Kirkby, where we took a cab back to mine. My mum opened the door and said hi to Claire and Claire, of course said hi back.

We put the shopping away and went to my room where we kissed and then had sex. We hugged and kissed for ages, before going to have something to eat. After that, we went back to my room and hugged and kissed more before doing 'other' stuff.

After a while, Laura's mates came round, since they were all going out to town for the night. They all came up to my room and introduced themselves. We talked to them for a while, but Claire just sat there really, feeling out of place and shy. So did I in a way.

Kelly (One of Laura's friends), said that she had brought some Vodka with her and offered me/Claire some. I said no, since I don't drink, but Claire said yeah, so we went down to Laura's room.

Just before we went into Laura's room, Claire told me that she was a very light drinker. God, I didn't realise how light she meant...

Claire had an almost full glass of Vodka, with Dr Pepper and after just 10 minutes or so, she was already feeling very drunk.

She had another glass of it and by this time was falling all over the place. Her legs wouldn't work and she was saying she loved everyone. Oh, and she also quite publicly announced "Neil's got a big willy", along with "Neil, can I give you a..." before I covered her mouth with my hand to prevent her saying that last word.

She fell off the bed at one point, thankfully landing on some covers. Then she felt sick, and so we helped her to the toilet, but she didn't do anything. She lingered around the bathroom for a few minutes, before being helped up my stairs into my room, where she again collapsed on my floor.

I don't like people drunk. I've never seen the plus side of it. It's just not something I want to ever do.

Claire was now very very drunk and I just wanted her to lay on my bed, so she could try and sleep it off, but she wouldn't/couldn't. After a while, she said she felt very very sick so I quickly went and got her something. I returned and she went sick quite a lot. She started crying, saying she was sorry and that it was all her fault, but I comforted her, saying she hadn't done anything wrong, because she hadn't.

A while later, she went sick again, this time a lot. I was quite shocked at how much.

I got it out the way and then told her that she needed to get undressed so she could get in bed and go to sleep, but she said she couldn't, so I helped her get undressed. Then, Claire1 (Laura's mate), asked if she could come up and I said no, since Claire was now naked. However, Claire2 (my Claire) said she could and she came up only to see Claire2 laying naked on the floor.

Claire1 checked her email or something on the computer, before looking at Claire2 on the floor and laughing. Laura then came up and laughed as well, before I told them to go down quite harshly, since they shouldn't be up there in the first place.

I managed to get Claire into bed and although she tried to be sick again, nothing was left in her so she couldn't. She's asleep right now, in my bed. I'm gonna sleep on the floor, since I want to give her space tonight.

I feel very responsible for the position Claire is now in, since I allowed her to drink that Vodka.

I was hoping that tonight would be a night of just pure love. Hugging, kissing mainly. Just being together. Being near each other. I am dissapointed, but not in Claire. I think she's learnt not to drink to glasses of Vodka...

I think I'll sit downstairs with my mum for a bit now, and let Claire sleep. I'm not tired yet.

Here's hoping she feels better in the morning.

10:56pm

comment