Overjoyed
Today was gonna be an entry mainly about how my exam went, but there is something much more important that has just happened...

I GOT MY SOUND ON MY COMPUTER TO WORK AFTER 5 MONTHS!!!!!!!!

You have no idea how happy and overjoyed I am because of this. I finally have sound back on my computer and I fixed it. ME! Not anyone else! Me!!! I feel so good right now because of this. I can't believe it.

Woo!

Ok, college. College went well. I drew THIS on Thursday for my mock exam. I drew THIS today for my real exam. I'm quite happy with it really. I finished it in around 3 hours, so Anna said I have to do another piece, but this time i'm gonna do it in pen and ink which I like doing. Plus, it's not as hard to do. Less rubbing.

I got my sound back. Only took five months!

10:36pm

comment