Satisfied
After being so grateful for having sound back last night, I stayed up till around 2am or something like that, listening to music and playing on computer games...with sound!

In the morning, my alarm didn't go off for some reason. I think there's something wrong with it. My mum woke me up anyway, but I felt so tired. I decided that I wasn't going to go until lunchtime, because it was only English anyway this morning and it's not like i'm struggling.

When I went in college in the afternoon, Anna asked me why I hadn't been in English this morning and I tred to explain to her how I felt, but I don't think she understands that when I feel tired, I really cannot do anything. I said I was sorry and she said about how I need to get into a routine and whatever and basically everything everyone always tells me. The stuff I already know. The stuff I'm already doing, or try to do.

After talking to Anna for about 15 minutes, I started on my new drawing, since I'd finished my other one. This time, I done a pen and water drawing. I finished it in about 2 hours, which means I have to do another drawing tomorrow as well, basically to fill in 10 hours. I'm quite happy with the final RESULT.

Anna says I have to do a tonal drawing of my LIQUID MASK drawing for tonight and then do it for tomorrow as my 3rd drawing. I don't think I can be bothered doing it though tonight. I'll do it omorrow for my exam, but I don't really want to do a prep one. We shall see.

That is all.

5:10pm

comment