Frustrated
I didn't go to college again today. This is getting very monotonous isn't it?

Yesterday I woke up at 6pm and then went to bed around 2am, intending to go to college, no matter how I felt in the morning. Even though I started getting tired around 4am, I couldn't get asleep and so I decided to get up for a bit and see if I could make myself feel tired enough to go to sleep.

It didn't work. 7am came and my alarm went off. I was already awake though of course. I still had intentions of going in, since I wasn't feeling that bad. I thought more about it, but then decided that it'd be a bad idea to go to college, without having any sleep, because I wouldn't have been able to do any work if I was so tired.

I decided to try and stay up the rest of the day, and hopefully go to sleep tonight, but by 1:30pm I was feeling really really tired so I decided to go to bed for a few hours. Unfortunately, I ended up sleeping until around 7pm, which, although it means I had 6 hours sleep, I'll probably find it hard to go asleep tonight yet again.

When I did eventually get up, my mum said that Claire has rang and after I'd had something to eat and drink, I rang her back. We talked for a while about how nice the weekend was together. It gets better everytime I see her.

That's it for today.

12:04am

comment