Amazed
There are moments in my life that will always stay with me more than anything else. Saturday 16th February was one of those moments...

Thursday night I was excited about seeing Claire the next day and happy at the fact that I was stay at hers for two nights rather than one. This meant that I could hug her and kiss her for much longer and that is definitly something to be happy about.

I went decided to get a slightly later train than usual, and it meant that I didn't have to change at Birmingham New Street, since it was a direct train to Rugby. Unfortunately, the train was full, so I found somewhere to sit on the floor between the train cars. I didn't mind that much though. I just put my headphones on and listened to some Nickelback.

I got to Rugby at around 2:30pm, and looked about for Claire. She wasn't there though, so I assumed she must be late and I just waited for about 10 minutes, then went out the station and waited there. After a while, I saw her walking down the street and I started walking towards her. I smiled at her and we hugged, then we gave each other a big kiss. Shortly afterwards, her mum pulled up in the car and took us to Claire's.

Me and Claire went into her room where I took my coat off and told her that I'd remembered to bring her present with me. She was excited. I told her to close her eyes while I got it out of my bag. I then told her to hold her hands out and I placed her present in her hands and then told her to open her eyes and look at her PRESENT. She loved it. She smiled and sat down on her bed with it. I was happy that I'd made her happy by getting her the teddy :). After a bit of talking, we kissed loads and held each other while laying on her bed.

We had loads of fun together. Making each other feel nice in various ways ;). Aside from the sexual things though, it was nice just to be with her. I like just being next to her, and not having to say anything because words would spoil the moment.

We had dinner and then went back into her room and we watched What Lies Beneath. I sat aganist the wall, while she lay on my legs and occasionally we'd kiss. It was lovely :).

After watching that, we played more until it was time to go to bed at around 12:20am. She took me up to where I was sleeping and I got undressed and then we kissed more while she (naughtily!) got me horny when I was supposed to be getting tired, and then she went to bed leaving me horny lol. I got in bed and fell asleep thinking of her.

That was Friday.

Satuday morning she came and got in bed with me for an hour and we played with each other again. I was already naked aside from my boxers and she had a nightie on. She took the nightie off and she told me to take my boxers off. We then hugged naked in bed for an hour and it was lovely :).

We had breakfast and then Claire copied my Nickelback CD and my Muse CD, while I put my hands round her and hugged her, kissing her cheek and nibbling on her ear. After that, we returned to her room where we continued playing with each other, but moreso, just hugging and kissing each other which is the best thing to do with each other.

Claire wanted to go to town for a CD so that's where we went. We held hands all around town, and if we were in a shop, then I'd hug her from behind, while we both looked at CD's. I like showing affection for her in public. I don't think I could not :).

She got a Puddle Of Mudd CD, and The Grinch video for her brother, Luke for his birthday.

We went to McDonalds and got some nuggets, before walking back home, talking and kissing on the way.

When we got back, we decided to watch The Grinch. I was so tired though, because I woke up for two hours in the night and couldn't get back to sleep. I watched the film laying down, and Claire lay in front of me, with my arm around her. After half of the film, though, we decided to turn it off and just hug instead. Eventually, we fell asleep for a while.

Somehow we got onto the subject of love bites and she wanted to give me one because she said she'd never done it before, so I let her try. I then said that I wanted to give her one so I did, but it didn't really leave a mark on her neck. She went to look at it in the mirror and laughed. I asked her what she was laughing at and she said that mine was much worse than that. I looked in the mirror to find THIS. I couldn't believe how big it was, and how red it was! It's three times the size of the one I gave her lol.

At around 11pm, Claire said that she was feeling very tired and wanted to go to bed, so eventually I did too. She showed me to my room again and kissed me goodnight. I got into bed and thought about her again.

After a while, I heared someone come up the stairs and into the room. It was Claire again. She said that she missed me. She got into bed with me and we took of what little we had on and held each other more. Even though we were tired, we were horny as well and after a very short while, we were discussing sex.

Her leg was over both of mine and we pretended to have sex by me rocking back and forth next to her.

We both said how it'd be nice to have sex there and then, but couldn't because we'd said that we'd wait until she came to mine, where we'd have all night together to do it. We talked about for ten minutes.

She said how she wanted me inside her so much, and I said that I wanted to be inside her so much as well. I said about how maybe it'd be better if we waited until we were in mine, and she said that it might be better too, but we were both wanting sex at that moment.

I said about how we had no condoms around, but there she did have some in her room. That was a long way away though. She said that I could still be inside her, but not cum of course. She said that it was up to me, whether I wanted to or not and after about a minute of thinking, I said I wanted to do it. She asked me if I was sure and I said yes.

I got on top of her and she guided me into her and it felt very nice being inside her. I was now closer to her than ever before and to be this close to her was amazing. Infact, I wasn't close to her, I was inside her.

I began thrusting slowly in and out of her and then I said to her to go and get a condom so we could do it all the way. She got her nightie back on and went to get a condom. while she was gone, I was thinking all sorts of things. I was scared. I was excited. I was everything. I knew I wanted to do it, and so did she.

She came back a few minutes later with a condom and she put it on me. I then got back on top of her and guided myself back into her, thrusting in and out slowly. We kissed each other as I did so. I speeded up a bit, and then slowed down. I wanted to make it last as long as possible, because it felt so nice being this much together. As one almost. I then began to speed up and I eventually cum.

I'd just lost my virginity to the girl I love.

It was perfect.

I thought we'd have to wait till she came to mine before we could have sex, since we'd have all night together and it'd be perfect, but everything was perfect then. My first time was perfect.

I rest for a minute on top of her, before pulling out of her and we both had a smile on our faces. We got rid of the condom and lay back down. We told each other we loved each other. After a while, she unfortunately had to go back to her room, since she couldn't sleep with me all night.

That was Saturday. And what a Saturday it was.

In the morning, she came back up and got in bed with me for a bit. We told each other how we'd enjoyed last night. We decided that we wanted to have sex again and so we did :D.

After that we each got a shower, and went for something to eat, before going to her room and hugging and kissing, knowing that I had to go in a matter of hours.

Her mum said that we had to come and sit in the living room and watch Luke and Alice, while she took the dog out, so we sat on the couch together, watching TV. We kissed now and again, and she lay on me.

After her mum got back, we went back into her room and after more hugging and kissing and playing, we had sex again. We'd had sex three times in less than 15 hours lol ;).

6:30pm drew closer and unfortunately, I had to go. We got in the car and held hands in the back seat, while her dad drove us to the station. We went to the customer service desk and asked what time the train was and then we went outside where we hugged and kissed as much as we could before the train came.

The train came and I gave her one last big kiss, before I got on the train and looked at her through the window. I smiled at her and mouthed 'I love you' to her, and she mouthed it back. I gave the window a kiss :). After a minute or two, the train started moving and eventually, Claire faded into the distance more and more as I left Rugby.

Best weekend ever. Truly lovely.

It doesn't end there though...

I sat down and knew that I should be arriving in Crewe in about an hour, and that the next stop the train should stop at was in about 15 minutes.

The train didn't stop after 15 minutes.

Infact, it went right through the station it usually stopped at (Nuneaton). I started to question what was going on.

It then stopped at a stop that I've never heard of and at that point, I was very wary of the fact that I thought I was on the wrong train.

The next stop the train stopped at was Stoke On Trent. Stoke On Trent! "All change at Stoke On Trent" the train manager said over the intercom. I'd just spent an hour on the wrong train!

I'm not one for panicing though, and I kept calm. I was praying that it was a big station, and it had some sort of information desk somewhere or another. Thankfully, it was the same sort of size as Rugby station and I went to find the info desk.

I asked the woman how do I get to Liverpool from there and she said that there was a train at 8:37 that would take me to Crewe. It was only 7:50. I had to wait almost an hour for a train to take me somewhere only to get another train to Liverpool.

I decided that I should ring my mum and tell her what was going on. She asked me was I ok and I said I was fine. She asked me how was Claire, and things between us, and of course, they are definitly fine :).

I waited about for the 50 minutes it took for the train to come and then it took another 20 minutes for the train to get to Crewe. I was thankful that I'd managed to get somewhere I (kind of) knew though. I mean, at least I'd been to that station before, and it had somewhere to keep warm.

I looked at the screen to see when the next train to Liverpool was and it was in 20 minutes, but it was delayed by ten minutes.

I got something to eat from the cafe and waited the 30 minutes before the train came. Usually it takes around an hour to get home from Crewe, but since it was a different train (Virgin, rather than Central), it went passed all of the stops except one and so I got home in 30 minutes instead of an hour, which I was happy about, although I should of been home over an hour before.

I got into Liverpool at 10:20 and went to the other train station to get a the train home to Kirkby. I looked at the screen and it said that the Kirkby train was already in so I rushed to get my ticket, but there was a small queue.

I ran to the escalator and walked down them quickly, only to hear the train pull out. I couldn't believe how close I was to catching it. This meant that I now had to wait another 30 minutes for the next train to Kirkby.

Finally it came and I got to Kirkby. I rang a private cab, but a black cab came and I wasn't in much of a mood for waiting for things so I got that instead.

I got home around 11:30pm. It was nice to be home, but I wish I didn't have to leave Claire.

I went to bed around 1am, thinking that I was going into College in the morning, but I didn't feel that well, so I didn't go today.

I'll have to go tomorrow though.

On Wednesday, I'll have been with Claire for exactly a month since Sunday 20th January. I'm gonna be with her for a lot more months as well.

Such a great weekend. Such a great girl.

11:09pm

comment