Bored
I didn't go into college yesterday, or today, even though I wanted to, because once again, my sleeping pattern it screwed up. It's never actually been right.

It's only half a day tomorrow though which means I can get up later than 7am, which means that I AM gonna go.

I'm worried about my art exam. I have to get loads of research for it, but I don't know what i'm looking for really so I went to ALLPOSTERS.COM and what a cool site that is. They had loads of different artists in various categories and I saved some pics. I know it's not much, but it'll have to do for now, until I see Anna and ask her what I should be looking for.

I already have an image in mind about what I'm gonna do for the exam. I think I'll draw a person holding a musical note, as if they were playing it like a saxophone. The only problem is is that drawing faces isn't exacly one of my strongpoints and it has to be an original face - it can't be copied from something you've seen apparantly, so basically, I think i'm screwed.

My REVIEW site is going well. I'm getting applications daily. Because I was at Claire's over the weekend, I have a small backlog of applications I need to finish off. I had 13 this morning, but I managed to get 8 of them done so now I only have five left, and they've only been waiting since yesterday for the review so it's not too bad.

I think I'm gonna close BIG EYE DESIGNS, because I can't be bothered constantly designing for people no more. I thought it'd be enjoyable, but it's not, so that can go. I'll just email the 6 people who have been waiting for a template and tell them to look elsewhere.

Tuesday was uneventful.

8:45pm

comment