Wanted
Sorry for not updating yesterday, but I couldn't be bothered to after I got back from Claire's.

I don't think I'll go into loads of detail like I did last time, basically because it'd take too long so I'll just keep it brief.

Firstly, though, I'll tell you about Friday.

Friday is always a nice day, since I get to see Claire the day afterwards. I had Media and it was fine for the most part, but we wrote so much. There's a girl in there called Claire and she is very mouthy. She answers back all the time, makes things into something that they aren't etc.

We had a break halfway through the lesson and everyone left class to go the canteen or wherever. I didn't, though. I just stayed in the room and looked out the window at a polystyrene cup blowing around in a circle down below. It reminded me of the scene in American Beauty with the plastic bag. It was nice.

After break, most of us came back on time, ready to start, but Claire, Lorraine and Laura came back 10 minutes late, when they'd had a 20 minute break already. Alan let it go though and just told them to try and catch up with what we were writing. They placed all of their food and drink on the table and started eating/drinking while they were writing. Alan said "You do realise you're not supposed to be eating and drinking in class?" and Claire started on at him about how they didn't get enough time to eat it in the canteen and that's why they were late.

After a while, Alan decided to leave it and he carried on. Will came in, who is another Media teacher and a friend of Alan. He just came in to say hi. I can't remember what Alan/Will said, but Claire said something back to them and while Will was behind Claire, he made a gesture to her suggesting she talks too much, but only as a joke. Lorraine saw him and told Claire and she looked around at Will. He laughed and said he was only messing and said goodbye to Alan and left. A few minutes later, Claire, Lorraine and Laura were talking and Claire didn't like the fact that Will had done what he'd done and she seemed to be very angry at him and called him a 'knobhead'. Alan heard this and told her that he wouldn't stand for that kind of language and Claire then started to argue back and say that Will shouldn't have done that and whatever.

The argument between them rose and rose until Alan (who never loses his cool) rose his voice to her and started getting very angry at her and said "if you don't like coming to Media then Claire, don't come next week" to which Claire replied "Fine, I won't", and got her coat, walked out, and slammed the door behind her.

After that, Alan was very angry. He spent 30 minutes at least talking to us all about how he won't tolerate anyone who calls a member of staff a foul name. He went on and on at us. Us, being the ones who hadn't done a thing wrong. I decided to try and make him stop somehow since I was getting bored of this now and said "Alan, I know you're angry, but the people who are in this room now are the ones who want to work", and he said he knew that but...and went on again.

So, Claire is off the Media course now. I'm glad she is. The class will be a lot quieter with her gone now. It's about time she went.

After the class was over, I asked Alan if I could have a word with him and we went into his office. I told him that I thought he'd done the right thing by doing what he'd done. Basically, I just wanted him to know that he wasn't the only one who thought Claire was a pain. He thanked me, and said it was nice to have some moral support.

That was Friday.

And now for Saturday and Sunday.

Saturday I woke up at 8:30am. I wanted to give myself plenty of time to get to Lime Street station and the first 30 minutes were spent in bed anyway waking up.

Got ready, said bye to my mum and went. This time, I had enough time to get the train to town instead of a cab. On the train, though, I realised I'd forgotten my camera! :(. So that meant that I couldn't take any pictures of Claire and I really wanted to.

I got to the station with plenty of time and went to find my train. It was a new Virgin train and when I got on it, it honestly looked like I was in first class. The inside was bright, with red seats on one side and blue on the other, with a red carpet. I thought I was in first class so much that I actually walked through two carriages to find standard class, but I realised that the entire train was like this so I sat down, amazed at how different this train was to the one I got last time (which was an old Virgin train).

I looked all around me, taking in this cool new train. You probably think i'm so sad for being entertained by a train, but I don't care :). The first thing I noticed was that near the seat on the wall of the train there was a plug with a label by it that said "Laptops and mobile phones only". "They have a plug for your laptop and mobile! Wow, how cool" I thought. I looked around more and saw that they had a little booklet in the back of the seat and since I had nothing else to do, I read that.

Inside, there was all the new information about the trains. I found that it was called a Voyager train and that it cost a few million pounds (per train!). I read on further, about everything. I saw that above each seat, instead of having tickets placed in a seat that was reserved, they have a small LCD screen saying if it's taken or not. At the front of each carriage is another LCD screen saying where the train is headed and what stops it calls at. They have blinds that cover the window, should the outside be bothering you. They have the aforementioned plug by each seat. Then I read that you could even listen to the radio by plugging a set of headphones into a little interface panel, which I thought was so cool.

I looked at the diagram more and it said that they now had a walk in shop, instead of a small counter. It sells CD's, Magazines and food and drink. You pick it up yourself and go the counter with it. Wow.

After revelling in how cool this train was, and after two hours on trains I got to Rugby and saw my wuvely Claire. We hugged each other tight and then kissed. It is such a nice feeling to hug her after being away from her for five days, because five days seems like an eternity.

We went back to hers and then to town, because she needed a phone card and to buy something for her mum's birthday. It was nice walking round with her, holding hands. When we went in shops, I'd stand behind her and put my hands around her waist and rest my head on her shoulder. It's those little things that I love doing with her.

We went back to hers after a while and kissed and hugged and kissed and hugged loads, before we had something to eat, and then we went back into her room where we continued to do the same :D.

When there was no chance of her sister or brother coming in, since they were in bed, we got naked and it was lovely being even closer to her because we didn't have clothes in the way. We had fun, and then we got dressed again, incase her mum/dad came in.

We lay on her bed, eyes closed, falling asleep. I knew that I couldn't fully fall asleep though, because I couldn't stay in the same room as her, unfortunately so at 12:20am she took me to my room, even though she was so tired. We hugged and kissed and I said goodnight to her and went to sleep.

Sunday I woke up at around 8:30am, and at around 9am Claire came in and lay on the bed with me before getting in with me and hugging each other for around an hour. We got up around 10am and had breakfast, before going back into her room to watch Shrek, which is a funny movie. I sat against the wall and she lay on my legs, while I stroked her hair, occasionally kissing each other.

At 2pm, we went to meet her friends in the cinema to watch Shallow Hal, which wasn't that much of a film, but it was nice to meet her friends, although I didn't really talk much.

We said bye to them and went to McDonalds where I got some nuggets and she got a milkshake and then we walked back to hers, sharing them both with each other. On the way back to hers, we decided it was too cold to walk back all the way so she rang her Dad to come pick us up. She sat on a wall and I stood in front of her. She put her hand down my pants and it was freezing! Argh.

Once we were back at hers, we had some more fun making each other cum more and hugging and kissing and then we only had a bit of time left so we just lay there in each others arms, kissing, and feeling happy, yet sorry I had to go. It got to 6:30pm and we had to back the station.

On the platform, we again, of hugged and kissed loads before my train came and I said goodbye to her. I sat down and looked at her through the window. I kissed the window and waved at her, before the train started moving and she faded into the distance more and more.

I felt bad leaving her. I wanted to pull her on the train with me and take her home. Maybe soon she'll be able to come up to mine.

I looked in my pocket to see how much money I had and guess what I found?..my camera! I'd had it in my pocket all the time and I didn't even realise :(.

The trains back were easy to do, and I slept a bit on the second one, before getting the train home to Kirkby and a cab to my house. I got in bed shortly after getting a shower, and thought about how much I love Claire.

Unfortunately, this weekend, I can't go and see her, because her grandparents are coming to see her, but maybe the week after she can come visit me instead, which would be so cool, because we'd be able to do so much together here and no one would disturb us.

Claire, you make me very happy xxx.

On another note, I got RUDELY reviewed and diary SCORED.

11:48pm

comment