Confused
I didn't go into college today, again. I feel exhausted even when I've just woken up and it stops me from doing anything. I've been feeling exhaused all day, and I wish it'd stop. I'm mentally tired and I don't know how to wake up. It's really getting to be a problem now and i'm really worried that I'll be too far behind in my work to ever have a chance at catching up and thus, not be able to carry on the course.

Ken rang me today. I didn't answer it though, because I knew there was a good possibility it'd be Anna asking why I still hadn't come in. Laura answered and God knows what Ken must of thought, since Laura still sounds like a guy. She shouted me, but I told her to tell Ken I was in bed and he asked Laura to tell me that it was important that he speak to me and asked her to tell me to ring him back, but I decided not to, because I had no idea what to say to him.

I don't care how i'm feeling tomorrow, I WILL GO IN COLLEGE NO MATTER WHAT. Yes, I know I've said it over and over again now and it's no more enforced than the last time I said it, but hopefully, now that there's more pressure on me to go in, because Ken wants to talk to me, I will actually be going.

I talked to Claire on the phone for 30 minutes earlier on. I love her voice. It's so cute. She is cute.

My review site is now up and you can get your diary reviewed by me :). It's called The Truth Reviews, and you can go have a look HERE. I hope I don't get too many applications, since i'm only one guy and I can only review so many at a time. I decided that the first review should be on CLAIRE's diary :).

It probably won't be that popular, but who knows. I only made it because I was bored and needed something to do. If I don't get any applications within a few days, I'll just cancel the project. No big deal. Besides, i'm kind of a reviewer for DIARYSCORE now, since I applied for a position there and they want me to review. I like being in control of my own site though :). Diaryscore still owe me a review on my diary and when it reopens on the 1st Feb, mine will be the first one, well, that's what they told me.

I can't believe it's Wednesday 29th already. It feels like the year is flying by so quickly. I don't know whether that's a good thing or a bad thing. I mean, usually, the days drag and it seems like one day just merges into another, but lately, they seem to be a lot more ordered and have more of a point to them. They go over quickly, but is this really a good thing? I mean, if the days go quickly then is my life not going quickly too? That can't be a good thing?

What I do know though, is that I love Claire and she makes me happy, and the fact that I get to see her of a weekend makes the week tolerable. She is my point to living. I love her so much and wish I could spend forever in her arms.

9:56pm

comment