Worried
After saying last night that I had an appointment to see James, I woke up at 3:30pm today and so didn't go and see him. DOH.

I looked at the time, hoping that it might be something like 3pm or even 3:20. At least it'd give me some time to get ready and I could still go, but instead, I decided to ring him and see if I could get another appointment with him.

I hate using the phone, but I did it anyway, since it was important, and I really want to see him. I got the receptionist and she said he was in with another patient so he rang me about about 20 minutes later and I made another appointment with him for tomorrow at 1pm, which I intend to go to. The only problem with these days off is that i'm missing an awful lot of college lately and i'm terrified that when I do go in that I'll be SO far behind with my work.

My exams started this week too and I have a lot of work to catch up on and i'm worried that I won't be able to and so won't be able to get any decent marks for my exam. I'm really worried.

At the same time, i'm not worried, though. I mean, ok, so I might not get any results on my exam, but it's not the end of the world. I'll try my best at getting good results, but if I don't then I don't and I still have other things to concentrate on, the most important being Claire.

Claire is the most important thing in my life above all else. She is the only thing that matters to me. I love her more than anyone and anything. As long as I have her, my life feels much better.

I picked out the most important things in my diary over December and January and compiled them all into a brief DOCUMENT. I've printed it off and I'll give him it tomorrow. It's much better like that.

I was bored last night so I took a series of pictures of various parts of my body to see what effects I could get. Some of them I didn't like so I deleted them, but the ones I did keep can be found by opening up the PICTURE ARCHIVE and taking a look. Laura said they were disgusting...I call it art. Judge for yourself.

Some reeeeally good news is that i'm going to see Claire again on Saturday. Yay! I can't wait to see her again. She's so nice to be with.

She's all I ever think about.

11:46pm

2:08am

I can't sleep. I'm too excited. All I keep thinking about is Claire and how nice it'll be to see her again. I think about being able to hug her again and I smile. I laughed to myself because I was so happy about thinking that and knowing that I'll be able to do it in a few days. It's keeping me awake, but what nice thoughts to keep me awake with.

2:10am

comment