Surprised
So Christmas went how I expected it to go. I went to bed at 8am, woke up at 5pm, watched tv, had something to eat, was bored on the Internet. Great huh?

Natalie rang me at 6pm, and it's always nice to talk to her :).

Laura's friend came around, and she saw my arms. She took a quick glance at them, but didn't say anything. I hate being around people who i'm not familiar with, and them not knowing what and why there are so many scars on my arms. I say to myself I don't mind if they ask me, but really, I would, because I wouldn't know how to explain it to them. Laura tells any of her new mates about my arms. Well, I hope she does anyway. I mean, they're bound to ask her at some point.

I've found a site I can waste time on. It's called worldwinner.com and it looks like you can win some serious money on it for like 75p entrance fee. The games are simple, but they have one of my favourite games there which is tiles. The game where you have to match two identical tiles. It's a bit like the card game pairs, but they're all face up to begin with, and they're built on levels as well. It keeps amused throughout the night. Unfortunately, I've lost the $2.50 starting credit you're given at the beginning...so now, if I want to enter any tournaments, I'm gonna have to ask my mum if I can use her credit card to depost a few pounds.

I also met a cool guy on a gay chat room. His name is Mike, and he lives quite nearby. We've been talking for about 2 hours and he really seems like a nice guy. He also has looks to go with it :-p.

I've got him on MSN now, so when he gets back from Ireland (Tuesday), we'll meet each other. Yay :).

I've been listening to the CD Natalie bought me. I really like it. If you would of told me just 2 months ago, that I'd be liking a Germany band, I'd wonder what the hell you were on about. This live album is cool. Thankyou Nat, if you're reading :).

Boxing day tomorrow. I used to know why it is called Boxing Day, but I can't remember no more.

Answers on a postcard.

6:09am

comment