Confused
I woke up at 5pm, but was very disorientated, because I wasn't quite sure whether it was early morning or early evening. It was raining outside and it was very murky outside. I looked around for my watch but couldn't find it. In the end I got up and went to look at the time on the computer and it was 5pm, so I got up. Stupid daylight.

I've been busy with my camera again:

My window

Bulb 1

Bulb 2

Bulb 3

Lamp shade

A swirl

Spoon

Spoon 2

The bottom of a glass

A blue cat

Radio speaker

My cat's belly

My cat's paw (so cute!)

See? Told you I've been busy.

So it's Christmas Eve eh? Joy. I really wish I was in the festive mood, because maybe it would take away from all these other feelings of lonliness and sadness. Maybe I bring it on myself. I probably do. I don't have much of a personality, I don't think. I seem to make a lot of people angry as well, and I really don't know why.

I need college back in my life.

I also must take more pictures.

5:29am

comment