Creative
Two days away from Christmas and it really doesn't feel like anything other than a normal time of year. I don't feel very festive.

I got a bit bored of my old diary design and I spent two days trying to come up with something to replace it with. I tried to take some pics with my camera and use them, but nothing really stood out for me. Here's the pics I took:

Lamp

Eye

Overhead light

My mouth

The design on my T-Shirt

My keyboard

High-Res picture of my eye

I really wanted to use my mouth for a design, but I couldn't incoporate it into anything. I tried my eye as well, but that didn't work either, so in the end I scrapped any of idea of body parts, and went for something more practical as you can see. I like this, though.

By the way, if you'd like to use any of those pics above, then by all means do so and tell me what you've used them for.

I like taking pictures.

1:28am

comment